The special men in my life. 

Helloooo! Finally back from Kota Kinabalu and I’ve been so knackered. It was basically as uneventful as I expected and had tons of eye-rolling moments (which were totally expected). On our final night, I cried not once, not twice, but four times. Can you believe that. The first two were done while consoling people and the latter was done vice versa. I blame my overly sensitive tear ducts. Special shoutout to my special friend who gave me the massive embrace and his shoulder which I really needed. Thank you for holding me together while my heart was breaking into pieces. That hug really stopped me from falling apart. 

No more being sad, Sabrina Yeo. Do you want your year to be full of tears??? Even though X and I have been barely communicating these days (because what’s new Betty Blue he’s always busy), he too gave me a big pep talk when I came home. Which really gave my mood a boost. I love that man, he always makes me feel better and puts a smile on my face. 

And I know it makes me sound so shallow and a tad cold, but I don’t like bad news all that much and retail therapy always make things better. 

So now the question is, to buy or not to buy lol. Even though I love my Chanel, Ferragamo has always been my favourite. I have a few bags already, but this! Looks so soft and pillowy AND it’s pink AND on sale AND it’s the last piece! I’ve been contemplating for the last couple of days and every time I think, fuck this shit just buy it, I pause and hold back. Do I really need another bag? Should I spend hundreds on a bag even though it’s on sale? Decisions decisions. 

Ooh since I’m on an update roll… I’ve bought my tickets to Bangkok in March with the boys, and am planning another to go meet J in Sydney in June. And and and, my second tattoo will FINALLY be completed this year (will do another story on the delay)! 

See, Sab. It looks like many a good thing will be coming your way, so chin up. Unhappiness will only breed negativity and ain’t nobody got time for that. 

Ok. Back to the bag. To buy or not to buy…? :/

xoxoxoxo. 

Leave a Reply

