I need a holiday to recover from my holiday.

So I’ve been back for about a week now but I’ve just been soooo lazy to do anything else. Am I the only person who feels this way, or do you also come home from a holiday needing another holiday? I mean, this shit is tiring! And I get less sleep on holiday compared to my days here, like how bizarre is that? So, because I’m so lazy, I’m going to let my pictures do some talking on my behalf.

image

image

image

Oh how badly I wanted to bring this Sully home, but he was going to take up every inch of precious luggage space.

image

Everything is Mickey themed. Good job there, marketing peeps.

image

image

The projection show and fireworks were so amazing I got chills (not from the cold). And we were lucky enough to snag tickets for the show, whilst others who were not so lucky had to stand and at a great distance away.

image

We were really asking for it by going back to Disneysea the very next day…

image

Our total age comes up to 130 years but that didn’t stop us from buying into Duffy and friends. Again, kudos to them marketers.

image

After three straight days of intense activities, we decided to take things slow, therefore you only get a picture of me.

image

image

Ate so many fresh catches from Tsukiji Fish Market. Still salivating at the thought of it.

image

Third visit to Meiji Shrine for me and I hope my wishes come true this time.

image

image

Very Christmassy in Omotesando.

image

Queued an hour for what is called the best ramen in town. It was quite awesome but I’m not sure if I would queue again.

image

image

More shopping. Just take all my money already.

image

And then, just as quickly as it came, my holidays ended. You’d not believe how many bags we had amongst the four of us. We (or rather they, because I had 8kg of baggage space to spare) maxed out our 120kg limit! And I thought I was a shopaholic…

xoxoxoxo.

Leave a Reply

