The final countdown.

I have been counting down for someone to be back. It started with 33 days, and the days went by soooooo s.l.o.w.l.y. Now it’s down to three! Finally.

I don’t know why I bother myself with this. I think this further confirms the fact that I am beyond the stage of being just plain intrigued.

Image

Edvard Munch- The Scream

Other than being able to see someone soon, I also don’t want to see him. Why? Because I’m not sure if I’m able to maintain our proximity, and I do not like the fact that these things cannot be controlled by me. Yep, I’m part woman, part control freak.

I know, I know. I can visualise people rolling their eyes skywards and going “Sheesh. Women.”. But I cannot help it. It gives me a certain sense of satisfaction knowing things are going exactly the way I want. Not exactly actually. If I had my way, I’d be in the Maldives having lots of wild sex and a bikini-worthy bod to boot by now.

That ain’t the point I was trying to put across anyways. I want power. I want to possess masculinity without having ding dong bells down there. I really need to get a grip on myself. Some days I feel like grabbing myself by the shoulders and shaking them till my teeth falls out.

Until the day the need for new dentures come, I will shiver in my panties in anticipation of his return. *shudder shudder*

xoxoxoxo.

Leave a Reply

