Wash my mouth out with bleach please.

Well well well… Look what the cat brought in. So much for going on about how today is a good day. GOOD MY ASS. It went downhill just like how Jack and Jill rolled down the fucking hill and broke his crown. Think I almost burst a blood vessel or two today. Maybe even ten. Or 12.

I think I jinxed it. Isn’t that what people say- that you cannot praise something? Or something along those lines?

If only I could jinx everything this way. Let me try.

I will strike the lottery.

I will lose 15kg.

I will meet the man of my dreams. (Either L or X will do because I’m greedy)

I will forever look youthful.

I will strike the lottery.

I will lose 15kg.

I will meet the man of my dreams. (Either L or X will do because I’m greedy)

I will forever look youthful.

I will strike the lottery.

I will lose 15kg.

I will meet the man of my dreams. (Either L or X will do because I’m greedy)

I will forever look youthful.

Now we wait. *twiddles thumbs*

xoxoxoxo.

Leave a Reply

